Extraordinary, Explosive – TQ – S.E.X.Y

West Coast R&B Star TQ recently released his 4th solo album – “Paradise”, which really is a great showcase of his talent as not only a singer but a producer. I have all of his albums, as well as his internet only releases of his Cash Money album – “Gemini”. I have put below the video to his first single off the “Paradise” album… it is called “S.E.X.Y” and is bound to be a smash!!! Check it out and let me know what you think!

TQ continues to let his talent shine!

One thought on “Extraordinary, Explosive – TQ – S.E.X.Y

  1. My girl thinks TQ is so sexy and sometimes it gets to me that she’s diggin him more than me! Though I have to admit his music is even tight to me. I have been bumpin his new album “paradise”, in my ride for a while now and I’m waiting to hear his new single. So is my girlfriend!!!

Leave a Reply

