Nikki Grier – Live Performances – “Incredible” and “Any Day Now”

It’s been nearly a month since my last posting – it’s been a busy few weeks for me! I wanted to pick up this month with a couple of videos from YouTube of Nikki Grier performing two of her songs live – both produced by Dr. Dre – but obviously with a live band in the videos!

I have made a number of postings on this blog about Nikki as I really think a great deal of her extreme talent. Nikki has one of the most incredible voices I’ve heard in a long time.

So…. see below the two videos of Nikki’s live performances:

“Incredible”

“Any Day Now”

Leave a Reply

