Bobby Brown Dead Rumours are false

It seems that the rumours that seemed to have spread the internet through twitter over the last couple of days that Bobby Brown has died from lung cancer are false.

To confirm that the rumours are incorrect, Bobby Brown called Atlanta’s V-103 radio station to say that people shouldn’t believe what they read.

“I heard about it yesterday and you know, I brushed it off,” Brown told V-103 listeners. “I think that Twitter’s getting out of hand. If they kill me off that soon. I don’t even Twitter but, at the same time. I’m alive, period.

“People started calling me and asking me am I ok,” Brown continued. “I started to wonder if you don’t see me or hear from me, it doesn’t mean I’m dead. I’m just thankful, man. I got everyday to look for.”

So it seems he’s fine and well!

Leave a Reply

