Excellent Service and Repair by HTC

I am so impressed by the customer service that I have received from HTC, the mobile / smartphone manufacturer.

My HTC Sensation xe suddenly started rebooting non stop and then totally switched off. It then would not turn back on.

I called HTC and used my 2 year warranty to have it repaired. My phone was collected by courier on 2 January, it was in repair and repaired by 4th January, and then back with me this morning. It appears that the motherboard and screen have been replaced and feels like a new phone.

It was really well packaged too, see the images!

Thank You HTC! Amazing service

image

Leave a Reply

